Suitcase of memories

L y i n g   i n   m y   b e d   I   hear the clock tick,
And think of you
Turning in circles  c o n f u s i o n
Is nothing new
   F l a s h b a c k   to warm nights
Almost left behind
S u i t c a s e   o f   m e m o r i e s,
Time after

Sometimes you picture me
I'm walking too far ahead
You're calling to me, I can't hear
What you have said
   And you say go slow
I fall behind
The second hand unwinds

If you're lost you can look and you will find me
Time after time
If you fall I will catch you I'll be waiting
Time after time
If you fall I will catch you I'll be waiting
Time after time
Time after time


After your picture fades and darkness has
Turned to grey
Watching through windows   I ' m    w o n d e r i n g
If   y o u'r e   O K
   And you say go slow
I fall behind
T h e  drum beats out of time

If you're lost you can look and you will find me
Time after time
If you fall I will catch you I'll be waiting
Time after time
If you fall I will catch you I'll be waiting
Time after time
Time after time

mmm...time after time
Oooh...time after time
T i m e   a f t e r   t i m e

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0