Things have changed for me, but that's okay

  om ungefär lite mer än en timma drar jag till luciagrejs igen :) idag ska vi först bara göra ett litet uppträdande.. sen ska vi å käka på aurum och sen även göra ett uppträdande där =) kul kul kul
 SKa väl vila en stund innan det så jag är utvilad (A)
   har inte så mycket mer att säga om dagen än så länge tyvärr
en Panic! At the disco refreng spelas upp på repeat just nu. jag tänker rätt mycket..., tankar om livet, kärlek och döden virrvlar runt i mitt huvud helatiden...






Things are shaping up  t o  b e  p r e t t y  o d d

Little deaths in musical beds
So it seems I'm someone I've never met

You will only hear these elegant crimes
Fall on your ears from criminal dimes
They spill unfound from a pretty mouth

And everybody gets there when everybody gets there
And everybody gets their way
I never said I missed her when everybody kissed her
Now I'm the only one to blame

T h i n g s   h a v e   c h a n g e d   f o r   m e,  and that's  o k a y
I feel the same, I'm on my way, and I say
Things have changed for me, and that's okay...

I want to go where everyone goes
I want to know what everyone knows
I want to go where everyone feels the same

I never said I'd leave the city
I never said I'd leave this town
A falling out we won't tiptoe about

When everybody gets there everybody gets there
And everybody gets their way
I never said I missed her when everybody kissed her
Now I'm the only one to blame

Things have changed for me, and that's okay
I feel the same, I'm on my way, and I say
Things have changed for me, and that's okay
I feel the same, and I say

Things have changed for me, and that's okay
I feel the same, and I say
T h i n g s   h a v e  c h a n g e d  f o r  m e

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0