never gonna give you up

Hörde en gammal goding på radion i bilden ganska nyss. Den påminner om dig Lollo :)
du kanske inte minns varför.. men minns du om jag säger att vi var i källaren och badade -jag,du,anna&eve åså gjorde jag och du en dans till denhär och visade upp den för anna&eve innan vi hoppade i poolen?? ;) haha aja, ända sen dess har den påminnt mig om dig.. och tycker även refrängen stämmer in rätt bra på dig&mig, am I right? :]
puss på dig hjärtat♥
( HAHAHA btw, när man talar om trollen... Du ringde alldelens nyss medans jag satt och skrev detta ;) )


Never Gonna Give you up - Rick Astley

Were no strangers to love
You know the rules and so do i
A full commitments what Im thinking of
You wouldnt get this from any other guy

I just wanna tell you how Im feeling
Gotta make you understand

Never  gonna  give you up
Never  gonna let you down
Never  gonna run around and desert you
Never  gonna make you cry
Never  gonna say goodbye
Never  gonna tell a lie and hurt you

Weve know each other for so long
Your hearts been aching
But youre too shy to say it
Inside we both know whats been going on
We know the game and were gonna play it

And if you ask me how Im feeling
Dont tell me youre too blind to see

Never gonna give you up
Never gonna let you down
Never gonna run around and desert you
Never gonna make you cry
Never gonna say goodbye
Never gonna tell a lie and hurt you

Give you up. give you up
Give you up, give you up
Never gonna give
Never gonna give, give you up
Never gonna give
Never gonna give, five you up

I just wanna tell you how Im feeling
Gotta make you understand

Never gonna give you up
Never gonna let you down
Never gonna run around and desert you
Never gonna make you cry
Never gonna say goodbye
Never gonna tell a lie and hurt you

Kommentarer
Postat av: Laaana

Haha denna låten minns jag=)

2008-10-13 @ 18:27:07
URL: http://laniis.blogg.se/
Postat av: Lollo

Jag minns faktiskt det och för mig påminner den låten mig om dig. Och bilden, du måste följa med till finnträsk igen!:*

Du är en av mina allra bästa hjärtat

2008-10-13 @ 19:08:59
URL: http://buymeaticket.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0